Vancity Hours | Opening, Closing, Holiday Hours, Special Events

If you are looking for the Vancity Hours, so here you can get perfect and accurate information about Vancity Branch hours, Regular opening hours, holiday hours and special events time.

Vancity Hours – What time does Vancity Branch open?

If you are planning a visit to the Vancity Branch. Here you can find Vancity regular opening hours, Today Hours, Sunday Hours, directions, and information about their different services to help you get the most out of your shopping experience.

Here we list out South Burnaby community branch opening and closing hours in the Table.

Vancity hours today Opening hours Closing hours
Monday 09:30 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday 09:30 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday 09:30 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday 09:30 AM 05:00 PM
Friday 09:30 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

Note: Opening hours may vary depending on branch location. Please refer to Vancity Branch/ATM Locator to check your local branch opening times.

Vancity Branch Hours, Black Friday, Special and Holiday hours/closures

Branches closed on following days

Christmas Eve: Fri, Dec 24 Special hours: 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
Christmas/Boxing Day: Sat, Dec 25 / Mon, Dec 27 / Tue, Dec 28
New Year’s Eve: Fri, Dec 31 Special hours: 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
New Year’s Day (2022): Sat, Jan 1, 2022 / Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Family Day, Mon, Feb 21
Good Friday, Fri, Apr 15
Easter Monday, Mon, Apr 18
Victoria Day, Sat, May 21
Canada Day, Fri, Jul 1
BC / Civic / Heritage Day, Sat, Jul 30
Mon, Aug 1
Labour Day, Sat, Sep 3, Exception: branches listed in group A open
Mon, Sep 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation: Fri, Sep 30
Thanksgiving Day: Sat, Oct 8, Exception: branches listed in group B open
Mon, Oct 10
Remembrance Day: Fri, Nov 11
Christmas Eve: Sat, Dec 24 *Special hours: 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
Christmas/Boxing Day: Mon, Dec 26 / Tue, Dec 27
New Year’s Eve: Sat, Dec 31 *Special hours: 9:30 am to 2:00 pm
New Year’s Day (2023): Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Vancity Canada contact information

Vancity Branch Location 5064 Kingsway, Burnaby BC V5H 2E7
State British Columbia
City Burnaby
Phone (Vancity Branch in Burnaby) 604-877-7000
Branch fax number 1 604 877-7917
Vancity Customer Service Number 1 (888) 826-2489
Website vancity.com
Vancity Branch Contact email Not available
Secondary email Not available

Vancity Regular Business Hours

  • Weekdays: The Vancity customer service department is open Mon to Fri: 8:00 am – 8:00 am.
  • Weekends: The customer service department is Sat: 8:00 am – 8:00 am, Sun: 10:00 am – 05:30 am. In the event a holiday hours on a weekday or weekend, Vancity is open for business.
  • Vancity Branch Holiday hours: Vancity Branch customer support teams are available for all year round during working days & also public holidays.

How do I get to Vancity Branch? Map and location of Vancity Branch Near Me

Please, search Vancity Branch Near Me locations from the map below. Vancity Branch – Burnaby, British Columbia. Click on the button and get directions to Vancity Branch. Shopping center is also displayed on the map with gps for your navigation.

About Vancity

Headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Vancity is the largest community credit union in Canada as of 2019.

Visit Also: Home Hardware Hours

Give us your experience with Vancity Branch by writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.